Where has the Time gone?

Good evening bloggers! I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving and stuffed more than just a turkey. If not don’t worry, at least the turkey stuffed you. Today marks the 28th day of November which means Cyber Monday is in full effect and bank accounts are slowly declining. One thing that isn’t declining is my love life. Not only was I browsing the internet today, but I was also browsing through my iPhone photo album to find a photo of my boyfriend to post on Instagram. We hit the three months marker today and thats more than Kim Kardashian can say when she married Kris Humphries.

The past couple of months have been phenomenal. I have done so much traveling, job seeking, socializing and shopping that I haven’t had time to sit down and focus on my blog. It is times like this where I wish I would recieve some feedback from some of you to get some inspiration on what I should be posting more of. I figured that I would shut off the Hulu tonight and write a little bit since I haven’t done so in Months. Starting next week I won’t be so go, go, go all the time which will leave me some time to keep you all updated with everything that I have promised.

I want to thank you for continuing to follow my blog despite my lack of posting and if you want me to write about a particular topic please comment below. I hope you all have a wonderful Monday evening and I can’t wait to let you know what I have been doing lately.

Leave a Reply

