Sunday Vibes

Happy Sunday everyone! Better yet, Happy Easter! Now the past couple of days have been a bit rough when it comes to my emotional state of mind, but today I woke up feeling extremely happy. Now I am not quite sure why this sudden cleanse of negative thoughts has taken place but I am totally not complaining. I didn’t get as much sleep as I would have liked to have gotten last night, but that is because I spent the evening adventuring up at waterfalls in the pitch dark and let me tell you something…I didn’t know how scared of water I was when I can’t really see it until last night. It probably didn’t help that I was in the woods and we all know what happens in  the woods in scary movies, YIKES! Fast forward to about eleven o’clock this afternoon and you’ll learn that I spent about an hour of my day speaking to the greatest woman on this earth, my friend Krystal! We talked about how her co-worker has this crazy stutter, but has this mega hot Italian boyfriend and it just doesn’t make any sense. Before you say we are horrible people for making fun of someone with a stutter, just know that we all aren’t perfect and even I stutter at times and I don’t actually have one. Her and I plan on getting a place together soon and I couldn’t be more excited. I don’t really know how to explain today, but it has been amazing so far. Despite any negative comments or thoughts anyone has about me I know deep down that I am a wonderful human being and sometimes I may do shitty things to people, but at the end of the day they sometimes deserve it. Point is, I love myself and I don’t need anyone else to love me.

At this time in my life I have nothing mean to say about anyone. I have no reason to bash on or hate anyone for anything. I am thankful for everyone I have in my life and I am so proud of the person I have become over the years. I hope you all are having a great Sunday, enjoying Easter, and most importantly I hope you know that you’re beautiful no matter what anyone says.

 

Leave a Reply

