Touché LA X Morgan Stewart Collection

One of the most fabulous people in the world is getting ready to drop her athletic clothing line for women on Monday and I couldn’t be more excited. Morgan Stewart is from the hit E! Show “Rich Kids of Beverly Hills” and she is also the author of the blog “Boobs&Loubs.” As mentioned in my first post, there are two bloggers that inspired me to create my own and she was one of them. The line is going to be released as a collaboration with Touché L.A and there will be a two-day pre sale starting Monday March 21st, 2016. It will also be on sale later this Spring and into Summer at Revolve.

Based on these pictures below I have a feeling that this is going to be one of the hottest collections of the season.

Now unfortunately the line doesn’t include any products for men, but she did mention to me on twitter “I’m Sorry! Next Time!” I am hoping that means she plans on continuing her line and adding products for men sometime in the future. From the looks of things it looks like she may have a few jacket options in the line which I will definitely be purchasing so I hope that there may be a size that fits me.

Make sure you check out the collections pre sale on Monday at http://www.touchelosangeles.com, tune in to watch the season 4 premiere of “Rich Kids of Beverly Hills” April 17th at 10pm, and make sure you follow Morgan Stewarts’s blog at http://www.boobsandloubs.com.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Touché LA X Morgan Stewart Collection

Leave a Reply

